The Family Ghost Memphis, Tennessee

The Family Ghost is a post-punk/noise band based in Memphis, Tennessee. They've been playing serious music to sparse, mostly disinterested audiences since the summer of 2001.

contact / help

Contact The Family Ghost

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this account